click here to access Diaryland click here to send me an email click here for bio and links click here to access the archive list click here for the latest entry


If I sort of grab my two front teeth and push on them, the sounds I hear fall in pitch slightly.

I've been thinking about removing the blankets from the windows.

My bicycle is parked in the kitchen. It makes getting food a big hassle. It's helping me eat less. If you're looking for a quick way to eat less, install a bicycle in your kitchen.

I've been bitten by at least 3 snakes and 3 lizards. One of the lizards was a Tokay Gecko. One was a Collared Lizard. The other was an Eastern Fence Lizard. One of the snakes was a Boa-Constrictor. One was a Generic Water Snake, non-venomous. The other was a Garter Snake. There may have been others. I don't know, I don't really keep track of those things.