click here to access Diaryland click here to send me an email click here for bio and links click here to access the archive list click here for the latest entry


Hey, going to do something different for this post.

Just kidding.

Hey, a lady had a large decomposing worm in her brain. It was causing her some stress. But doctors cut her head open and grabbed it out and now she laughs about it. Honest.

Here's my interpretation of the whole gawd damned DragonAsh versus all of PuF thing:

"The forum based on a PC video game that I regularly visit and post on is better than your's!"
"No it's not, jerk!"
"Let's fight, bitch. We will smoke your fool asses."
"Don't make me get out the magic alligators!"
"Oh, you wouldn't."
"Watch me."
"YOU SON OF A BITCH I'LL KILL YOU IF YOU EVEN LAY A FINGER ON THOSE DAMN THINGS!"
"TO LATE PEHAR MY HAZX)R ABILITYES!!!!!!!!1!!"

Children...

Those who bought B&W when it came out are now pretty much done with it. Say it doesn't really hold attention after a couple of weeks. It's amazing, isn't it? UT is like the heroine of video games. Two weeks is nothing, I've been playing it for about 60 weeks and factoring Unreal in, about 66 weeks. They should have charged $350 for UT. Cuz that's what it's worth. Knowing what I know now, about PuF and all the great people I've met and all the great memories of this game, if someone said I had to pay $800 to start all this, I would do it.

Let's do one bike pic anyway. It's a CBR929 backed by the Seattle skyline.