click here to access Diaryland click here to send me an email click here for bio and links click here to access the archive list click here for the latest entry


Had a P'Zone tonight. The sandwich part is a little thick, a little crusty. The internals could use some sauce. Otherwise not too much to complain about.

Tomorrow is the 8th Annual EA Sports Madden Bowl, this time starring 16 players!

I must give a 6 minute speech on a cultural artifact (which I must also bring) which I would identify myself with.

Mike Tyson bit flesh out of yet another boxer. This time a thigh, through jeans. Tyson, defending in vain his right to fight in the state of Nevada: "I'm not crazy like I'm not crazy like Charles Manson crazy, but I'm not Mother Theresa".

President Bush announced his creation of a new organization called the Freedom Corps last night. This is a volunteer organization concerned with Homeland Security.

If you've never taken a Statistics class, you have no idea. Wow.

Nothing's like coming home from EnvSciLab, 8 at night, sliding into a warm apartment, puttin' on the Mavs game, sidling up to some yummy supper, little to no homework, relaxing.