click here to access Diaryland click here to send me an email click here for bio and links click here to access the archive list click here for the latest entry


The website is off the ground. Go here to see it. The front page is the only one loaded right now. The others are being worked on and are on my desktop. I have additional sections not mentioned on the front page. I have a hit counter/guestbook/message board page. I have a page covering the gear I'm going to obtain (helmet, gloves, boots, jacket, etc.) and the various riding techniques I'm working on. The order of the links will be altered a little. The colors will be changed a little. I will be updating the page every time I make a change to the bike or something happens with it. By Christmas everything should be fully operational and I'll begin making the first updates based on what I do over the holidays.