click here to access Diaryland click here to send me an email click here for bio and links click here to access the archive list click here for the latest entry



It is early. It's 4:28 AM. I went to bed at 7:30 last night and here I am. I have an easy exam to cram for (PE lecture). Optimally, I'd like to wake up around 6:00 AM. Traditionally, I haven't been an early-morning person, but last Summer I did alot of waking up early and found myself feeling well and being productive. It's like that schedule gave me leverage against my natural procrastination. Plus I would go shoot baskets in the mornings before breakfast. I love that time, it's such a therapeutic activity. Can't do that right now, of course, it's 30-something degrees with wetness.

Surprisingly, I only received one email calling me a moron and cursing me to hell for my [poorly expressed, in this case] views expressed a couple posts back. Maybe cuz everyone who would be offended already has been offended and stopped reading. I received one other email agreeing, but that was from a family member, so yanno.

I glanced over my diary, old and new stuff. If you didn't read this, you oughta. I believe I'm going to go back and add smilies here and there one of these days.

I also read a couple other diaries, or portions of them. I became angry reading one diary in particular, the address of which I will not mention... but rationally, many people probably become just as angry reading my stuff sometimes. In between yawns anyway. Anyway, I poured myself a nice, tall, cold glass of whole milk and went on to more pleasant things.

What do I have planned? Well, I have a couple of job leads. If I don't have a job by next Friday, beginning by the following Monday, I'm going to do something drastic. Not illegal, but whatever I have to do. This weekend I have a Mavericks game (against the Rockets, meaning I'll get to see Olajuwon play in his final season--although he's waaay past his prime). Also, I'm going to take apart the carbs on my bike. I should learn alot and save money on cleaning, tuning, and syncing them. Also, I have to help duo with his Fragball arena.

Those {KS} guys have started CTF competition. Surprise, surprise. DD|XS-PAIN still hasn't lost a match on PG! Stunning. {BHS} is starting to dominate on more than just the DOM front. They may be the best clan in the world overall.

Bike pic of the day. A mid '90s 6R, a 2001 SV650S, and an early CBRF2. Very nice.

Okay, time to go for a drive. Don't you wish YOU had 320 horsepower to play with? I'd trade it for a bike right now. I think I'm going to go pick up a couple fresh donuts on the way to the mail slot.