click here to access Diaryland click here to send me an email click here for bio and links click here to access the archive list click here for the latest entry


Aaaaaand... class is canceled tonight. Not today, but only tonight. No bio lab. Grrrr! In fact, they're kicking me out of the computer lab here in a few minutes.

Got a group project going in Accounting right now. As usual for group projects, I'm the only one really doing any work. I'm coming up with all the ideas, looking everything up, pushing forward. Our product? Slip-on motorcycle exhaust canisters.

Short update today. I want to make sure I archive this link for when I get a hard drive, but you can watch it too. In fact, do watch it, you'll be amazed. Watch a guy do pretty amazing tricks on a couple of motorcycles, including one with the front wheel removed. Download here. Well worth it. By the way, I think you have to rename it and remove the '..wmv' extension or something.