click here to access Diaryland click here to send me an email click here for bio and links click here to access the archive list click here for the latest entry


Well it has been a sensational week off of school. I'm just about 180 hours out from the moment I stepped out the door of my last Final and confronted a dream sky. Seems much much longer. The sheer volume of excellence almost takes my breath away.

I have redefined my Summer plans. I wish them to continue somewhat in the motorcycle/Summer School/role-playing game vein, but I very much want to incorporate A) a particular female, and B) up to three states besides Texas. But we'll have to see.

Oh I'll tell all about the wedding and surrounding events in six or seven medium-length Kevin paragraphs. Suffice it in the meantime to say that the entire week has been full of genuine greatness. And they did indeed get married.

I now have a brother-in-law (to go with a 'real' sister, two step-brothers and one half-brother). Will I be an uncle by the time I'm thirty? Likely. By thirty-five I could have a lil nephew calling me 'Unka Kev'.

Welp, I could go on here for ages about everything but then again I can't right now. I'll just get back to you soon. Seeya.