click here to access Diaryland click here to send me an email click here for bio and links click here to access the archive list click here for the latest entry


SUCCESS

1985 Interceptor is MINE!!!

Bought it today (Saturday, July 27th, 2002). It's tucked in my father's garage now. Going to wash it tomorrow and then get digital pics up. It's gorgeous. Really, really sweet-looking. Got a couple things for the dealer to look at. Got a jacket to buy. Gloves. Inspection. License. Insurance.

Transportation. Recreation. FUN! Adrenaline!

I hope to be healed, licensed, protected, and legal by the time school starts up this Fall.

A completely unforeseen side effect occured today. Let's just say that a sportbike seems to have a curious effect on the disposition of certain females. Note: I didn't buy a bike to impress girls or anyone else. Just myself.